The Off-Campus Study Advisory Committee consists of four rotating faculty members and four permanent ex officio members. The committee is involved with a variety of aspects of international and off-campus education, including but not limited to: reviewing program proposals, reviewing student program petitions, selecting the David A. Portlock Study Abroad Memorial Prize winner, conducting ongoing discussions regarding the strategic and curricular aspects of international and off-campus education at Lafayette. If you are interested in learning more about the Off-Campus Study Advisory Committee, please contact the Office of International & Off-Campus Education.